Skip to main content


Fig. 2 | BMC Structural Biology

Fig. 2

From: Classification of the human THAP protein family identifies an evolutionarily conserved coiled coil region

Fig. 2

Classification of the human THAP protein family. The human THAP protein family is classified into three groups; Short THAP proteins include THAP1, THAP2, THAP 3 and THAP 6, Medium sized THAP proteins include THAP7, THAP 8, THAP 10 and THAP 11 and Long THAP proteins include THAP0, THAP 4, THAP 5 and THAP 9. Boundaries of each protein are labelled, grey box represents the THAP domain and black box represents the evolutionarily conserved coiled coil region, which has been predicted in this study

Back to article page